Our Schools

AdaES.png
AdaHS.png

Quick Links

Calendar.png
FoodNutrition.png
PayForIt.png
ProgressBook.png
OhioAlerts.png
Forms.png
Athletics.png
Alumni.png

District Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail AddressExtensionRoom
Allen Dave Asst. Maintenance & Transportation allend@adabulldogs.org 1099 VoAg Bldg
Fallis Melissa Psychologist fallism@adabulldogs.org 1053 305
Fetter GiGi Executive Secretary fetterg@adabulldogs.org 1003 CO 101
Hersey Ann Cafeteria Manager herseya@adabulldogs.org 1012 Cafeteria
Jochims Ken Athletic Director jochimsk@adabulldogs.org 1084 315
Lenhart Mike Head of Maintenance & Transportation lenhartm@adabulldogs.org 1099 VoAg Bldg
Light Kim Treasurer lightk@adabulldogs.org 1002 CO 104
Miller Sherry Speech/Hearing Specialist millers@adabulldogs.org 1009  
Nichelson Cami Assistant Treasurer nichelsonc@adabulldogs.org 1001 CO 103
Skilliter Meri Superintendent skilliterm@adabulldogs.org 1003 CO 102
Thaxton Ben Technology Coordinator thaxtonb@adabulldogs.org 1050 304
Vermillion Marlene Nurse vermillionm@adabulldogs.org 1007 113